Saturday, 1 December 2018

[ALBUM] Meek Mill – Championships (Zip File)

Meek Mill Championships Album download : After been released from prison for violating probation, Meek announced that he will release his new album “Championships” today. The album is his fourth studio album, the follow up to last year’s “Wins & Losses” which which debuted at number #3 on the Billboard 200 with 102k moved in the first week.

Meek Mill’s Championships Album locked in at 19 tracks–including “Uptown Vibes” with Fabolous and Anuel AA, “Oodles O Noodles Babies“, and “Dangerous” with PnB Rock and Jeremih. The album also boasts features from Jay-Z and Rick Ross (on the same track, which is pretty much a cheat code), Cardi B (heh), Future, 21 Savage, Ella Mai, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, and Kodak Black. Oh, and there’s also the highly-anticipated reunion with Drake, as well.


01: Meek Mill – Intro

02. Meek Mill – Trauma

03: Meek Mill – Uptown Vibes (feat. Fabolous & Anuel AA)

04: Meek Mill – On Me (feat. Cardi B)

05: Meek Mill – What’s Free (feat. Rick Ross & Jay-Z)

06: Meek Mill – Respect the Game

07: Meek Mill – Splash Warning (feat. Future, Roddy Ricch & Young Thug)

08: Meek Mill – Championships

09: Meek Mill – Going Bad (feat. Drake)

10: Meek Mill – Almost Slipped

11: Meek Mill – Tic Tac Toe (feat. Kodak Black)

12: Meek Mill – 24/7 (feat. Ella Mai)

13: Meek Mill – Oodles O’ Noodles Babies

14: Meek Mill – Pay You Back (feat. 21 Savage)

15: Meek Mill – 100 Summers

16: Meek Mill – Wit the Shits (W.T.S) [feat. Melii]

17: Meek Mill – Stuck in My Ways

18: Meek Mill – Dangerous (feat. Jeremih & PnB Rock)


After dropping your comment, keep calm, it may take minutes before it appears after moderation.
Your comment(s) are appreciated.

You want to get notified when i reply your comment? Kindly tick the Notify Me box.